BAIT Android signing.

I headed out to Diamond Bar in LA for the store opening of BAIT & The Android series 3 signing on Wednesday night. Sket One, Scott Tolleson and myself where there to sign for fans and answer questions. The store is a nice mix of sneakers, street wear and designer toys, basically all of my favorite things, lol. The BAIT store is a really fly shop and it was an honor to do a signing with the homies at their first event, shout out to Kevin, Eric and Paul for making it happen. I was busy signing and I suck at taking pics, so I stole these from Jack at Vinylpulse, lol.
The peeps at BAIT made sure we didn’t leave empty handed, score!!!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

